|
I know we got you taken care through email support, but I just wanted to take the time to address the issue here as well.
Basically, with Reconciling, the message at the bottom displays the last successful Reconciliation Date and Amount to let you know where you stand for a future Reconciling period. When it comes to the greyed-out options, those become active when they can be used—in the case of the 'Reset Unreconciled Entries' button, that lights up after items are Resolved and the 'Reconcile' button lights up when a successful Reconcile has been achieved. Finally, within the Reconciliation area at the bottom, the only thing that's ever selectable is the Statement Balance field, as that's all that needs to be typed into. All other fields show amounts that are automatically totaled by the application and so aren't alterable.
_________________ Allan WoodallPhosphorescent PhageSplasm Software http://www.splasm.com
|