Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 12:19 am Posts: 532 Location: Prescott, WI, USA
|
|
Not currently. What you could do is transfer the entry to another account by switching the to/from dropdown to 'to account' or 'from account'. You can select the account you want to move it to, then delete the entry. on the second warning sheet the drops down, when it asks if you want to keep the linked enry in the other account, select "yes". This will remove the entry in the original account and keep the newly transferred version in the second account.
It may be easier to just delete the entry and recreate it in the correct account.
I hope that helps you some Romain!
_________________ Randy Knoble
Splasm Software
www.Splasm.com
|
|